Wigton Road Methodist Church, Carlisle

Part of North Cumbria Methodist Circuit

Or if you prefer

Get in touch
Tel: +44 (0) 1228 525540

Email: minister@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Contact Us

There are personal email contacts here.

If none are appropriate,  please  use the  box on the right to get in touch.

Please note . The church premises does not have a letter box and, as such does not have a post code. However if you require a post code for your sat. Nav.,  please use CA2 7BJ

For actual directions to the church, please click here..

Minister:  

Reverend David Firth Tel:    +44 (0) 1228 525540

minister@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Stewards:

janicegray@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

alanwharton@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

susankydd@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk  

Junior Church Leader:   patstaley@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Treasurer:   marycaddle@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk  

Safeguarding Officer: susankydd@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Caretaker: janicegray@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Room  Bookings:  Doreen Fairless    Tel:    +44 (0)1228 562638

Magazine  Editor:  moirawilson@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk   

Church Notices:   notices@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Web site:  admin@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Beavers: beavers@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Cubs:  cubs@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Scouts: scouts@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Rainbows: rainbows@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Brownies: brownies@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Guides: guides@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk


Others :    admin@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk