Wigton Road Methodist Church, Carlisle

Part of North Cumbria Methodist Circuit

Or if you prefer

Get in touch  with Reverend David  Newlove :-

Tel: 01228 585295     or mobile   07989 198487      

Email: minister@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Contact Us

There are personal email contacts here.

If none is appropriate,  please  use the  box on the right to get in touch.

Please note. The church premises do not have a letter box and, as such it does not have a post code. However if you require a post code for your Sat. Nav.,  please use CA2 7BJ

For actual directions to the church, please click here..

Minister:  

Reverend David Newlove  Tel: 01228 585295   or mobile 07989 198487     minister@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Stewards:

janicegray@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

susankydd@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

patstaley@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

gordonkydd@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Junior Church Leader: patstaley@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Treasurer:   marycaddle@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk  

Safeguarding Officer: susankydd@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Caretaker: janicegray@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Room  Bookings:  Doreen Fairless    Tel:    01228 562638 (preferred)

doreenfairless@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Magazine  Editor:  moirawilson@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk   

Church Notices:   notices@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Web site:  admin@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Beavers: beavers@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Cubs:  cubs@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Scouts: scouts@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Rainbows: rainbows@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Brownies: brownies@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Guides: guides@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk

Others :    admin@carlislewigtonroadmethodistchurch.org.uk